Masterkey is used for accessing your information and resetting your password.
Proceed to the next page to verify your email address and identification in order for you to reset your account. A new master key will be issued once you reset your account.
You won’t be able to undo this process once you reset your account. All wallets linked to you will be deleted as well. Please recheck if you have your password or master key saved before you reset your account.
To reset your account, please agree with all the terms: